
Setup
General
This is where you can change the basic appearance of your platform
You can change the platform name, icon, logo , fav icon url, primary color, or customize your theme colors
You also have the Danger Zone, which is where you can delete your platform.
NB: Once your platform is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Ensure you cancel your subscription before deleting your platform.


Was this page helpful?